Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Duncan

Judy Duncan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Duncan
"Christina and her team are the very best! They are patient, professional and responsive. They take the time to explain and make insurance easy to understand, not to mention they saved me over $500!! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for car, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Serina Lynn

Serina Lynn

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serina Lynn
"Christina Schiavo is the most professional, helpful person I have worked with! Very time efficient and got me the best price! Ten out of ten recommend going here! 😄"
Profile photo of Kelly O'Connor

Kelly O'Connor

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly O'Connor
"Taylor and Karinna both helped me and both were absolutely fantastic. I really was so impressed with the ease of a often annoying process (switching to a new insurance company), their efficient and clear communication, and polite and kind affect throughout my time working with them. They both were so patient answering all of my many questions and explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Radaisis Banks

Radaisis Banks

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Radaisis Banks
"Great team! They are fast, friendly and responded to all questions very quickly! 10 stars to them."
Profile photo of Cherlyn Emmans

Cherlyn Emmans

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cherlyn Emmans
"Taylor W was personable, friendly , she went above and beyond to help us with our auto and homeowners policies. I highly recommend her and the State Farm Team. Very professional!! Thank you for all that you did to make our transition easy ."
Profile photo of sherri gillotti

sherri gillotti

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherri gillotti
"I totally thank State Farm for their knowledge and help with my policy’s. Christina explained and was willing to let me ask so many questions. There prices are great too"
Profile photo of Ellen M

Ellen M

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen M
"I absolutely love working with State Farm. Christina, Taylor and Carina are the sweetest, most competent people. They answer their phones right away and can fix any issue/add/drop immediately. I will NEVER switch companies. State Farm is also super flexible and works with my budget. 10/10 ✨"
Profile photo of Gina Brown

Gina Brown

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Brown
"Christina and the whole State Farm team are amazing! Great customer service skills, they insure our cars, life, and home. They are prompt in answering calls and questions! No better team around!"
Profile photo of Robert Cahoon

Robert Cahoon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cahoon
"This is a true professional company that does a detailed follow through of everything that you need. Taylor especially was very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Taylor was fantastic at helping me obtain renters and auto insurance!! I just moved to CT and she so helpful and answered all of my questions - which were many lol. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Blasini

Antonio Blasini

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Blasini
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Roger Nadeau

Roger Nadeau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Nadeau
"First time with State Farm and dealt with Taylor . What a GREAT EXPERIENCE we had and switched over home and auto. !!!"
Profile photo of Nechama Rosenberg

Nechama Rosenberg

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nechama Rosenberg
"Great service and even better prices. Taylor was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Almonte

Alfredo Almonte

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Almonte
"Best experience I’ve had in a long time costumer service was grate"
Profile photo of Chrissy Knapik

Chrissy Knapik

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Knapik
"If you’re looking to work with someone that is knowledgeable, super friendly, reliable and professional, go see Taylor at Sate Farm in Brookfield. She is one of the sweetest people I know and this office is that much brighter because she is there!!"
Profile photo of Andy The Mason

Andy The Mason

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy The Mason
"Very nice experience, Taylor was very helpful great rates really appreciate them 👍half the price of my Allstate insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Jason Gonzalez

Jason Gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gonzalez
"10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of gillian faith

gillian faith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gillian faith
"Was referred to Taylor by a friend, very pleasant and professional! Will go above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Joseph Florio

Joseph Florio

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Florio
"Worked with Taylor she is a rockstar and I would recommend using her services!"
Profile photo of julia Bedosky

julia Bedosky

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julia Bedosky
"Awesome customer service! Was helped by a woman named taylor and she went above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Richardson
"TAYLOR IS GREAT, SHE KNOW HER STUFF, VERY PROFESIONAL AGENT, THANKS T...."
Profile photo of Lisa Temple

Lisa Temple

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Temple
"Responsive, kind and effective service :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Richardson
"Taylor is very professional. She’s efficient and I love the fact that she always returns calls and sounds like she’s always smiling!"
Profile photo of Nelson Mejias

Nelson Mejias

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Mejias
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Taylor from State Farm in Brookfield, CT, and I must say it was a fantastic experience. Taylor's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication truly stood out. They went above and beyond to ensure I understood all aspects of my insurance policy, patiently answering all my questions. Taylor's excellent customer service and attention to detail deserve commendation. I highly recommend Taylor and the State Farm team in Brookfield for their exceptional service."
Profile photo of Toni Smith

Toni Smith

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Smith
"Christina and her team are just like the jingle says, always there when you need them! I got my condo insurance policy with them and throughout the process they answered every question and had all the documents needed on time to help me close. I will definitely be switching over my car insurance policy to them!"