Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Schiavo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Schiavo

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Felicia Branch

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Corinna was absolutely amazing. She was thorough, clear, & most importantly honest. She understood my situation and made sure any worries I had were resolved. Thank you so much Semper Fi!"

Maryellen Antonio

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Karinna Manley deserves more that 5 starts for her outstanding service she provided me and took away all of the roadblocks I could have encountered. We originally did homeowners insurance together and I wound up switching my automotive insurance because Karinna was so helpful to me. State Farm she’s a gem, patient, knowledgeable and caring . Karinna thank you so much for everything!!!"

Joss

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had such a good experience with this office. Karinna was so knowledgable and very kind. I called around to many different insurances and State Farm definitely gave me the best price for the coverage I was looking for. Wish I had switched to them earlier, definitely recommend."

David Flowers

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I ended up switching my homeowners and automotive policies and added a liability umbrella policy at a tremendous savings with equivalent coverage or better. They were very informative and explained everything in detail. I’ll have a 800# to call when needed, but also an office 5 miles away for white glove treatment Each year you say “I should check my policies” but then a year goes by and another and another. Well this year, 12 years later, I’m glad I walked into their office. Already told others to walk in 👍"

Jose Rosado

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service."

rich c

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give Karina 6 stars I easily would! She quickly walked me thru a fairly complicated set of steps to transfer both house and car insurances from NY to CT. Karina got back to me in less than an hour with a new insurance plan for the car and also helped and streamlined all things needed to get thru the DMV quagmire!!! She was polite, super efficient and made me and my family feel secure and taken care of. Karina is the definition of professional, smart and CARING!"

Raquel Ferreyra

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this team! They are so helpful! I recommend them to all my friends and family!"

Raquel F

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Team! I called in for life insurance and ended up switching my home and auto too. The team was extremely kind and informative, highly recommended!"

july gonzalvo

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team. They were so patient and now I have a life insurance plan that I can count on! Highly recommend this team!"

Lissette Gil

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service from Christina and Carol, satisfied with my new policy"

Oliver Paulino

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Totally recommend it."

Suzanne Schiavo

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are top notch when it comes to customer service. They helped me save money on my car and renters insurance and also helped me with my life insurance. Best service and very knowledgeable."

hablarx100tv

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service very good attention Thank you very much for your work. My name is joel g urbaez"

Robert Pino

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and super friendly, always ready to help you the best way they can really happy with the service !!"

Kim Boone

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this office. They are very helpful and always willing to search for discounts for their customers. I have my auto and renters insurance through Christina and both are great rates! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!"

xavier chero

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Christina is Great"

Joseph Tomasulo

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team and Karinna specifically was amazing helpful with solving for my insurance needs. The personal care and overall experience was a highlight. Thanks!"

Lorraine Perri

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team helped me with obtaining life insurance. They were really great and helpful! They explained every detail of the life insurance policy and protected my family. I will definitely refer them to my family and friends!"

J2 Fly

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team is helpful and are very patient and explain everything clearly"

David Conte

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carol was fantastic! She got exactly what we needed for home and auto, she was pleasant, friendly and knew her stuff. Also saved me a ton of money. Good bye Geico, Ty Carol"

David Hodges

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I specifically deal with Karinna and she could not be nicer or more helpful. Prices are fair and staff is knowledgeable."

Nicole Levy

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband worked with Karinna M. to setup homeowners and auto insurance while moving to CT. Karinna is super responsive and helped make our transition go smooth. Karinna is a real pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend her."

Diana Heisinger

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don't need to say more then Christina is awesome. Been with Allstate for over 35 years...... Changed with Christina this year and I'm very happy"

Melissa Lawrence

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karinna Manley, CLCS, CPIA has been very helpful and informative during the process of obtaining liability insurance for my business. I highly recommend her and her staff at Christina Schiavo with State Farm."

g jyotheeswar

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s been months with Christina. For every issue she is up and resolving it instantly. Love your service n I feel like everything is in safe hands."