Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Cahoon

Robert Cahoon

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cahoon
"This is a true professional company that does a detailed follow through of everything that you need. Taylor especially was very helpful to me."
Profile photo of Erika

Erika

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika
"Taylor was fantastic at helping me obtain renters and auto insurance!! I just moved to CT and she so helpful and answered all of my questions - which were many lol. I would highly recommend her for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Antonio Blasini

Antonio Blasini

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Blasini
"(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Roger Nadeau

Roger Nadeau

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Nadeau
"First time with State Farm and dealt with Taylor . What a GREAT EXPERIENCE we had and switched over home and auto. !!!"
Profile photo of Chumy Rosenberg

Chumy Rosenberg

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chumy Rosenberg
"Great service and even better prices. Taylor was so helpful!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Almonte

Alfredo Almonte

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Almonte
"Best experience I’ve had in a long time costumer service was grate"
Profile photo of Chrissy Knapik

Chrissy Knapik

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Knapik
"If you’re looking to work with someone that is knowledgeable, super friendly, reliable and professional, go see Taylor at Sate Farm in Brookfield. She is one of the sweetest people I know and this office is that much brighter because she is there!!"
Profile photo of Andy The Mason

Andy The Mason

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy The Mason
"Very nice experience, Taylor was very helpful great rates really appreciate them 👍half the price of my Allstate insurance 👍"
Profile photo of Jason Gonzalez

Jason Gonzalez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gonzalez
"10/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of gillian faith

gillian faith

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gillian faith
"Was referred to Taylor by a friend, very pleasant and professional! Will go above and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Joseph Florio

Joseph Florio

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Florio
"Worked with Taylor she is a rockstar and I would recommend using her services!"
Profile photo of julia Bedosky

julia Bedosky

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julia Bedosky
"Awesome customer service! Was helped by a woman named taylor and she went above and beyond to help me out."
Profile photo of Michael Richardson

Michael Richardson

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Richardson
"TAYLOR IS GREAT, SHE KNOW HER STUFF, VERY PROFESIONAL AGENT, THANKS T...."
Profile photo of Lisa Temple

Lisa Temple

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Temple
"Responsive, kind and effective service :)"
Profile photo of Cheryl Richardson

Cheryl Richardson

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Richardson
"Taylor is very professional. She’s efficient and I love the fact that she always returns calls and sounds like she’s always smiling!"
Profile photo of Nelson Mejias

Nelson Mejias

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Mejias
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Taylor from State Farm in Brookfield, CT, and I must say it was a fantastic experience. Taylor's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication truly stood out. They went above and beyond to ensure I understood all aspects of my insurance policy, patiently answering all my questions. Taylor's excellent customer service and attention to detail deserve commendation. I highly recommend Taylor and the State Farm team in Brookfield for their exceptional service."
Profile photo of Toni Smith

Toni Smith

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Smith
"Christina and her team are just like the jingle says, always there when you need them! I got my condo insurance policy with them and throughout the process they answered every question and had all the documents needed on time to help me close. I will definitely be switching over my car insurance policy to them!"
Profile photo of Michael Aponte

Michael Aponte

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aponte
"Taylor was amazing. Very punctual. Very professional. HIGHLY recommend"
Profile photo of Pamela Mead

Pamela Mead

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Mead
"Love this office Staff are so friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of Joseph Papa

Joseph Papa

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Papa
"Taylor went above and beyond to satisfy our insurance needs. 10/10"
Profile photo of Zachary Britton

Zachary Britton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Britton
"Their customer service is awesome. They’re always able to answer any and all questions I have and are always attentive and communicative. Never had a bad experience with them!"
Profile photo of Lorvitia Washington

Lorvitia Washington

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorvitia Washington
"Taylor was great, I Loovvee great Customer Service it’s essential to EVERY job/career. Thanks Taylor"
Profile photo of Johan

Johan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johan
"Great service and communication. Received an easy and fast quote for renter's insurance to access. Great job team!"
Profile photo of Tamika D.

Tamika D.

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamika D.
"I have been using this office since I joined State Farm. You will not get better customer service. I simply love them , and you can call them anytime about any issue, and they will help you. Over the past month, I have been making a lot of changes to my policy and Ms. Carol has been helping me every step of the way. I simply love them and you can't go wrong when you call this office."
Profile photo of Susy Paulas

Susy Paulas

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susy Paulas
"I moved to CT and my insurance office referred this State Farm office and I spoke to Christina and Taylor, the customer service they both provided is great! They return calls and really work with you to give you the best rate. So thankful!!"